Meet The Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Lloyd


Mrs R Chaplin

Vice Principal – Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCO

Mr R Doodson

Vice Principal – Quality of Education, Teaching & Learning

Mr J McGlynn

Vice Principal – Behaviour For Learning, Student Support

Mrs L Best

Assistant Principal – Curriculum Planning, Careers Strategic Lead and Enrichment Provision

Mr M Yates

Assistant Principal Assessment & Data

Jenny AdamsHead of Year 9/History
Farhaanah AhmedHistory
Abigail BakerHead of English
Lisa BestAssistant Principal
Kathryn BrookSecond in English Department
Germaine CaldwellPSHE Coordinator/Science
Leigh CarnellMaths
Paul CartwrightHead of Philosophy & Ethics/PSHE
Ruth ChaplinVice Principal/DSL/SENCO
Ross DoodsonAssistant Principal
Laurie DrakeHead of Art and Design
Abigail GilbertSecond in Maths Department
Amy GilesHead of Design & Technology
Callum HadleyEnglish/Lead of Oracy
Jennifer HancockMaths
Maria HewettScience
Stephanie HollandGeography
Joanne HuskissonHead of Maths
Nick JamesSecond in Physical Education Department/ICT
Manju KumarExtended SLT/ITT/Maths
Ann LloydPrincipal
Annette ManderArt and Design
Simon McAleenan-MarksScience/Data Outcomes Assistant
James McGlynnVice Principal
Rebecca McGowanScience – Second in Department
Lisa MillershipFood Technology
Jenny MitchellHead of Year 11/Physical Education
Maria MooreHead of Childcare and Health & Social Care/PE
Paige MooreHead of Physical Education
Emma MossEnglish
Franck NhanakHead of Year 10/French
Dylan NorfordArt and Design
Sophie ParsonsEnglish
Pritesh PatelHead of ICT
Sophie PennyDesign & Technology
Jack PierceHead of Music & Performing Arts/BTEC Quality Nominee/Head Of Literacy
Hayley PriceScience (Maternity Leave)
Adam ReedHead of Year 7/Physical Education
Rachael SheldonDirector of Humanities
Roy SimmonsHistory
Bobby SinghScience
Nadia StanleyHead of Modern Foreign Languages
Richard StantonMaths
Grace TaylorHead Of History
Vicky TaylorHead of Science
David TuplingEnglish
Kaylee WalshGeography/Second in Literacy
Matt YatesAssistant Principal
Penny ZaricHead of Year 8/English
Mark AshcroftSite Manager
Andrew BakerDesign & Technology Technician/Reprographics
Lindsey BrookesGeneral Assistant
Jo BurgessFood Technician /Site Hygiene Assistant
Rochelle CampbellReceptionist
Tina CartlidgeDirector of Learning
James CaseyLearning Support Assistant
Claire DaunceySchool Office Manager
Ria DeverellLearning Support Assistant
Joanne EdwardsInclusion Centre Manager
Claire EvansData, Curriculum and MIS Manager
Gail FrancisSite & Facility Assistant
Belle GilbertLearning Support Assistant
Tracey GoodwinAdministrator Student Services
Tracey HarrimanSchool Business Manager
Sally HayesHospitality Coordinator
Mohammed Rajul IslamLearning Support Assistant
Karan JohalPastoral Administrator
Jade JohnsonLearning Support Assistant
Lauren KnowlesExams Officer/Attendance Data
Sara-Jane LappageSenior Laboratory Assistant
Victoria LewisSpecialist Support Practitioner: Makaton
Lyall MurcottNetwork Manager
Sarah MurphyCareers Advisor
Becky ParsonsAssistant Manager – Inclusion Centre
Rebecca PlantAssistant SENCO
Michelle PlowmanHuman Resources & Public Relations Manager
Rachael RathboneBehaviour & Pastoral Lead
Carol RichardsSenior Finance Officer
Jack ShawDirector of Learning
Karen ShawPA to the Principal/Cover Manager
Doreen SlaterLearning Support Assistant
Sara StewardLearning Support Assistant
Helen Thompson-GilesAdministrator Student Services
Kyle WatsonBehaviour & Pastoral Lead
Pam WhiteAttendance Officer
Samantha YatesReceptionist

Mrs H Wilson

Miss A Hussain

Miss I Sohanpal

Mr N Miah

Miss A Nashrullah

Miss K Emery